Zum Inhalt springen

Kiezkick

What is KiezKick? KiezKick is a free football training scheme, for children and young people between 7 and 17 years of age from the of St. Pauli. It is a project of the St. Pauli Fanladen and was set up in 2001.

KiezKick is a free football training scheme, for children and young people between 7 and 17 years of age from the of St. Pauli. It is a project of the St. Pauli Fanladen and was set up in 2001.

If KiezKick is new to you, visit www.kiezkick.net and find out what is currently going on. This is training for all, and takes place every Friday. There is also “girls only” training which takes place on Thursdays.

If you are with KiezKick already, or have friends training with KiezKick and would like to join yourself, please use the link above to find out about current events and training schedules, see pictures of past campaigns and download the registration form to join the KiezKick training scheme. 

The project is exclusively financed from donations. Financial support and even contributions in kind (subject to consultation) are always welcome. You can find further information about donations by clicking here.

We look forward to seeing you!

Your KiezKick-Team
PHONE: 040 - 43 96 961
FAX: 040 - 43 05 119
E-Mail: info@kiezkick.net oder fanladen@gmx.de

 Kiezkick Flyer FC St. Pauli

Latest news


Congstar
Under Armour
Astra
Levi's
Under Armour
ok.-

Zum Inhalt springen

Kiezkick

Was ist KiezKick? KiezKick ist ein kostenloses Fußballtraining für Kinder und Jugendliche zwischen 7 und 17 Jahren aus dem Stadtteil St. Pauli. Es ist ein Projekt des Fanladen St. Pauli, welches im Jahre 2001 auf die Beine gestellt wurde.

Wer KiezKick bisher noch nicht kennt, kann sich auf der Seite www.kiezkick.net schlau machen und mal sehen, was dort so los ist! Das Training für alle findet immer am Freitag statt. Mädchen können auch "unter sich" bleiben und am Donnerstag trainieren.

 

Wenn ihr selbst bei KiezKick seid oder Freunde habt, die bei KiezKick trainieren und nun auch mitmachen wollt, dann könnt Ihr euch über den obigen Link zum Beispiel über aktuelle Termine und Trainingszeiten informieren, Bilder von vergangenen Aktionen ansehen und auch gleich das Anmeldeformular zur Teilnahme am KiezKick-Training downloaden!

Viel Spaß und hoffentlich bis bald beim KiezKick-Training!

Wir freuen uns auf euer Kommen!

 

Das Projekt trägt sich ausschließlich über Spendeneinnahmen. Finanz- und auch Sachspenden (in Absprache) sind daher immer sehr gern gesehen. Hier gibt es weiter Informationen zum Thema Spenden.

Euer KiezKick-Team
Tel.: 040 - 43 96 961
Fax: 040 - 43 05 119
E-Mail: info@kiezkick.net oder fanladen@gmx.de

 Kiezkick Flyer FC St. Pauli

Kontakt

Tel.: 040 - 43 96 961
Fax: 040 - 43 05 119
E-Mail: info@kiezkick.net

E-Mail schreiben

Congstar
Under Armour
Astra
Levi's
Under Armour
ok.-
bwin